Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Van Halen: 30 Classics (Updated Version)


Add to Cart
This updated edition features 30 of Van Halen's most memorable hits in note-for-note transcriptions with guitar tab. Includes: Beautiful Girls · Dance the Night Away · Everybody Wants Some · Hot for Teacher · Jamie's Cryin' · Jump · Little Guitars · Oh, Pretty Woman · Panama · Runnin' with the Devil · You Really Got Me · and more.

Find Us!
Contact Info